Song of today

Oh, her eyes, her eyes make the stars look like they're not shining.
Her hair, her hair falls perfectly without her trying.
She's so beautiful, and I tell her everyday.

When I see your face (face, face) there's not a thing that I would change.
'Cause you're amazing just the way you are.
And when you smile (smile, smile) the whole world stops
and stares for a while.
'Cause, girl, you're amazing just the way you are.


Her lips, her lips I could kiss them all day if she let me.
Her laugh, her laugh she hates, but I think it's so sexy.
She's so beautiful, and I tell her everyday.

Bruno Mars - Just The Way You



(Dom har spelat den här låten på radio nästan tre gånger varje dag mellan halv 6 och 12.)


Kärleksförklaringar

Skriv vad du har på hjärtat till Cicci här:

Namn:
Minns mig?

E-postadress: (bara Cicci ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0